The Committee

The Festival is a not-for-profit venture run by a committee of volunteers. 

An almost entirely new committee was appointed at the beginning of 2020, heralding a sea-change in the approach and ambition for the festival and the businesses and residents of Dunbar.

Chair: Neil Allison

Treasurer: Steve Malone

Event management: Catherine Devereux

Music lead: Phil Cockburn

Communications lead: Karin Finlay

Committee members:

  • Andrew Brooks
  • Colin Campbell
  • Ruth Fry
  • Ffion Heledd Cuthbert
  • Johnny Stewart

Get in touch

We welcome your thoughts on the Festival: both from years gone by, and on our aspirations for the future.

Contact us

Follow us on social media

Get involved - sponsors, artists, community and volunteers